CONTACTS

General Enquiries                        Secretary@wrx.com.au               PHONE: 1300 WRX CLUB (1300 979 258)

Website\Forum Enquiries         Webmaster@wrx.com.au

Membership Enquiries               Membership@wrx.com.au


WRX CLUB 2017-2018 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee Roles                  Successful Nominee(s)                        Email

President                                                          Kevin Ward                                                  President@wrx.com.au

Vice-President                                                 David Snowball                                           vp@wrx.com.au

Secretary                                                          Adam Naccarata                                         Secretary@wrx.com.au

Treasurer                                                          Michael Ganci                                             Treasurer@wrx.com.au


Non-Executive Committee Roles

Membership Officer                                       Grant Crough                                       Membership@wrx.com.au

Advertising Officer                                          Travis Khoury                                             Advertising@wrx.com.au

Motorsport Director                                       Kurt Miglas                                                 Motorsport@wrx.com.au 

Motorsport Secretary                                     Daniel Savini                                              Motorsport@wrx.com.au 

CAMS State Council Delegate                        Zac Puplett                                     Camsdelegate@wrx.com.au

Promotions/Merchandise Officer(s)            Andrew Green                                           Merchandise@wrx.com.au    

                                                                           Robert Gosling

Social Officer(s)                                               Alex Branting                                              Social@wrx.com.au

                                                                           Adam Graham

                                            Jono Edwards

                                                                           Amanda Donoghue

Technical Officer                                             Daniel Sedgman                                         Technical@wrx.com.au

Webmaster                                                      Vijay Vasek                                                  Webmaster@wrx.com.au


General Committee Roles                        Paul Marney

                                                                           Paul Salcombe

                                                                           Stephen Mann

                                                                            

INSURANCE QUERIES

Please be aware that the Impreza WRX Club has no affiliations with any insurance companies for car insurance. All our members have to source their own insurance based on their own individual circumstances. If you have any queries regarding WRX insurance, the Club suggests that you shop around various insurance companies to find the best deal for you.
© Impreza WRX Car Club Victoria Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software