Upcoming events


Follow Us



CONTACTS

General Enquiries                        Secretary@wrx.com.au               PHONE: 1300 WRX CLUB (1300 979 258)

Website\Forum Enquiries         Webmaster@wrx.com.au

Membership Enquiries               Membership@wrx.com.au


WRX CLUB 2017-2018 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee Roles                       Successful Nominee(s)               Email

President                                                          Paul Salcombe                                            President@wrx.com.au

Vice-President                                                 Jono Edwards                                              vp@wrx.com.au

Secretary                                                          Mark Schliefert                                           Secretary@wrx.com.au

Treasurer                                                          Julie Schliefert                                             Treasurer@wrx.com.au


Non-Executive Committee Roles

Membership Officer                                       John Beck                                             Membership@wrx.com.au

Advertising Officer                                          Vacant                                                         Advertising@wrx.com.au

Motorsport Director                                       Kurt Miglas                                                 Motorsport@wrx.com.au 

Motorsport Secretary                                     Vacant                                                         Motorsport@wrx.com.au 

CAMS State Council Delegate                        Daniel Sedgman                               Camsdelegate@wrx.com.au

Promotions/Merchandise Officer(s)            Vacant                                                         Merchandise@wrx.com.au                                                     

Social Officer(s)                                               Jono Edwards                                             Social@wrx.com.au

                                                                           Silvana Brajkovac

                                                                           Adam Graham

Scrutineer / Club Safety Officer                   Daniel Sedgman                                         Technical@wrx.com.au

Webmaster                                                      Vacant                                                         Webmaster@wrx.com.au

General Committee Roles                          David Snowball

                                                                          Stephen Mann

  Andrew Green

  Paul Marney

          

                                                                                  

  

INSURANCE QUERIES

Please be aware that the Impreza WRX Club has no affiliations with any insurance companies for car insurance. All our members have to source their own insurance based on their own individual circumstances. If you have any queries regarding WRX insurance, the Club suggests that you shop around various insurance companies to find the best deal for you.
© Impreza WRX Car Club Victoria Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software