Upcoming events


Follow Us



CONTACTS

General Enquiries                        Secretary@wrx.com.au               PHONE: 1300 WRX CLUB (1300 979 258)

Website\Forum Enquiries         Webmaster@wrx.com.au

Membership Enquiries               Membership@wrx.com.au


WRX CLUB 2020-2021 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee Roles                       Successful Nominee(s)               Email

President                                                          Paul Salcombe                                            President@wrx.com.au

Vice-President                                                 Jono Edwards                                              vp@wrx.com.au

Secretary                                                          Mark Schliefert                                           Secretary@wrx.com.au

Treasurer                                                          Lyle Turnbull                                                Treasurer@wrx.com.au


Non-Executive Committee Roles

Membership Officer                                       John Beck                                             Membership@wrx.com.au

Motorsport Director                                       Vacant                                                        Motorsport@wrx.com.au 

Promotions/Merchandise Officer(s)            John Beck                                                  Merchandise@wrx.com.au                                                

Social Director                                                 Jono Edwards                                            Social@wrx.com.au                                                             

Technical Officer                                             Daniel Sedgman                                         Technical@wrx.com.au

Webmaster                                                      Paul Salcombe                                            Webmaster@wrx.com.au

General Committee Roles                          David Snowball

                                                                          Stephen Mann

  Andrew Green

  Paul Marney

                                                                          Scott Marney

          Adam Graham

                                                                                  

  

INSURANCE QUERIES

Please be aware that the Impreza WRX Club has no affiliations with any insurance companies for car insurance. All our members have to source their own insurance based on their own individual circumstances. If you have any queries regarding WRX insurance, the Club suggests that you shop around various insurance companies to find the best deal for you.
© Impreza WRX Car Club Victoria Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software