Upcoming events

Follow Us


General Enquiries                        Secretary@wrx.com.au               PHONE: 1300 WRX CLUB (1300 979 258)

Website\Forum Enquiries         Webmaster@wrx.com.au

Membership Enquiries               Membership@wrx.com.au


Executive Committee Roles                       Successful Nominee(s)               Email

President                                                          Paul Salcombe                                            President@wrx.com.au

Vice-President                                                 Grant Crough                                              vp@wrx.com.au

Secretary                                                          Mark Schliefert                                           Secretary@wrx.com.au

Treasurer                                                          Jesse Sgubin                                                Treasurer@wrx.com.au

Non-Executive Committee Roles

Membership Officer                                       Grant Crough                                       Membership@wrx.com.au

Advertising Officer                                          Alex Branting                                             Advertising@wrx.com.au

Motorsport Director                                       Kurt Miglas                                                 Motorsport@wrx.com.au 

Motorsport Secretary                                     Daniel Savini                                              Motorsport@wrx.com.au 

CAMS State Council Delegate                        Nick Luxton                                    Camsdelegate@wrx.com.au

Promotions/Merchandise Officer(s)            Amanda Donoghue                                  Merchandise@wrx.com.au                                                     

Social Officer(s)                                               Jono Edwards                                             Social@wrx.com.au

                                                                           Adam Graham

                                                                           Amanda Donoghue

Scrutineer / Club Safety Officer                   Daniel Sedgman                                         Technical@wrx.com.au

Webmaster                                                      Grant Crough                                              Webmaster@wrx.com.au

General Committee Roles                          Paul Marney

                                                                          Silvanna Brajkovac

                                                                          Stephen Mann

  Bruce Gomes

          Robert Gosling

          David Snowball                                                                          



Please be aware that the Impreza WRX Club has no affiliations with any insurance companies for car insurance. All our members have to source their own insurance based on their own individual circumstances. If you have any queries regarding WRX insurance, the Club suggests that you shop around various insurance companies to find the best deal for you.
© Impreza WRX Car Club Victoria Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software